Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joshua Warner

Joshua Warner

February 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Joshua Warner
"Worked with Susan; she did a phenomenal job describing everything in detail! While my auto insurance was higher with with them (~200), my home insurance was considerably more economical than competitors - especially after bundling. Only reason I'm setting as 4-stars is because I (thankfully) haven't had to test their coverage yet."
Profile photo of Beatrice

Beatrice

November 7, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Beatrice
"TOO HIGH."
Profile photo of Matthew Snowden

Matthew Snowden

September 2, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Matthew Snowden
"Helpful and priced reasonably but will update after a few months or after 6 month policy renew otherwise they kept up good communication to get policy started will see if that holds up. Not fan of safe drive thing u put in car bc it doesn't really give details on how or why it scores how it does but just started & will update as I learn more."
Profile photo of Tiffany Hightower

Tiffany Hightower

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Hightower
"Kasey, you are absolutely amazing! You always go above and beyond for everyone in my family. Thank you so much for all you do! You truly are a blessing and have been for many years."
Profile photo of Mary McFall

Mary McFall

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary McFall
"I have been with Bobby Fuller for many, many years! I came to his office frustrated with the rising prices from a competitor who my family had used since 1983...the cost was double and the service was lackluster (at best). Since day 1 this team at State Farm has welcomed questions and my ever changing policies with the addition and subtraction of homes & cars. Kasey has been my "go-to" girl for getting the job done quickly and effectively. She has always welcomed my questions and ensured I had all the information I need."
Profile photo of Arlene Moore

Arlene Moore

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Moore
"Wonderful experience. Trusted agency"
Profile photo of nell murphy

nell murphy

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nell murphy
"I cannot say enough good things about Bobby Fuller's State Farm office.They were so helpful and offered personalized service,finding the best rates available."
Profile photo of Doug Tesch

Doug Tesch

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Tesch
"Good service. Very convenient. Great price."
Profile photo of AHMED KERAIDY

AHMED KERAIDY

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AHMED KERAIDY
"Excellent service 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Kali Simpkins

Kali Simpkins

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kali Simpkins
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Sheronda Gray

Sheronda Gray

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheronda Gray
"Very friendly agents.. Was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Martha Hatcher

Martha Hatcher

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Hatcher
"Sadly we had water damage and a few car accidents in the last year. I just knew our insurance would cancel or increase drastically. I was so wrong ! You won’t find a better agent or greater person to work with than Bobby Fuller When our flood came it was a Friday night AFTER hours. I decided I’d just text Bobby to let him know. He immediately called me from a fishing charter in the ocean and advised us what to do right away. On Saturday and Sunday during his personal time and trip he called to check on us. Monday morning a crew was here to take care of us. No questions no hassle nothing but just being annoyed by loud work going on. The adjuster recently a year out called just to check on us. When worst of work & dirty demo was going on they provided us with a hotel including our pup and offered to take care of meals Being 65 we’ve had insurance for many years but I’ll have to say BOBBY FULLER is the best we’ve ever worked with. Even if State Farm were the highest premium we’d find a way to continue with Bobby just because of the caring hard working folks they are. It’s all about customers service with Bobby And I’ll add I’m a tough bargain seeker and I’m really ole school about customer service priority. We feel like we are their only customer when we need them!"
Profile photo of Danny Mccauley

Danny Mccauley

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Mccauley
"Bobby Fuller and State Farm ins. are my go to team of insurance experts. I've been with them for 10 yrs. and there isn't anything these people won't do to help you with your insurance needs.From the time you walk in the front door til you leave you are definitely in good hands. Kasey at the front desk is always there with answers to your questions and helping with your insurance needs of any kind and size. No policy is too big or too small. The whole team at Bobby Fuller is GREAT at insurance and GREAT at what they do. So if you need car,boat, home,life or any kind of insurance the go to team at Bobby Fuller Insurance is your one stop place for all your insurance needs. Go see them on Georgia Avenue in North Augusta South Carolina. You definitely will be glad you did."
Profile photo of Amber Shaw

Amber Shaw

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Shaw
"Excellent customer service! They return calls quickly and are always happy to help. They work hard to find all discounts that apply. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Bryan Mayer

Bryan Mayer

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Mayer
"Bobby and his team are excellent. Very responsive and constantly reviewing my policies. Highly recommended."